Givng Back to the Community

For me, being a real estate agent means more than just helping people buy and sell homes.  I work with friends, family, and the general public to assuage their stress during a financial and emotional change.  As many of us know it can take many, many man hours to locate the right property or eventually sell someone’s home.  I know that time is a precious commodity and as agents we tend to be ‘on call’ for our clients but I feel it is so important to also give back to my community.

I am affiliated with the Greater Baltimore Board of Realtors (GBBR) in Maryland.  They recently had a booth at the Towson Town Spring Festival and I had the opportunity to give two hours of my day to educate the general public about buying or selling a home.  This was one way I was able to give back to my community.  I feel proud to be a part of GBBR and volunteer when needed.  To learn more about GBBR and what they are about check out their website.  www.gbbr.org

And remember – www.relify.com a comprehensive real estate website.

Stuart Berman

Co-founder

Relify.com

Feel Free to follow me on Twitter.  http://twitter.com/relify

Here is a link to a recent article about the company.  http://www.mddailyrecord.com/article.cfm?id=11310&type=UTTM

Leave a Reply

